User Canceled Authentication

In some situations you may encounter the following error message in Easy365Manager:

User Canceled Authentication

This means that you started and canceled the Office 365 authentication process.

You must complete the Office 365 authentication process in order to manage Office 365 resources like users, licenses and mailboxes using Easy365Manager.

The authentication is performed securely using the Microsoft Modern Authentication API and following Microsoft best practices. Easy365Manager will not know your Office 365 admin password.

Did you like this post? Maybe your friends will too!